Author Archive

D’où Je Viens XXVIII

June 18th, 2020 Comments off

Fig 1.

Fig 2.

Fig 3.

Fig 4.

Fig 5.

  1. Citizens’ square and the citizens house.
  2. Very close to Gotbacksbacken.
  3. Same place. Fancy address. Did not look super confident with the stroller and attached husband/companion.
  4. Close, but not the same place. Sweden’s most famous actress is buried here and the very same tag can be found in numerous places where I live – including “grovsoprummet”; actually on a piece of cardboard taped to the wall.
  5. Are they resting or are they dead? There were atleast eight of them (in the exact same location), neatly laid on there side to rest. The photo was taken and then I and the little black bear peddled on… not using electricity. I do believe I could hear the little bear chuckle a bit. We don not ride like that.
Categories: Architecture, Society, Visual Tags: , ,

BRKZ 2020

June 13th, 2020 Comments off

Serious breaks and the pretencious counterpart, it’s as ridiculus as it is hilarious; Mon Dieu! Mais ou est le Maitre d’hôtel? Location? It is the latest addition to Liljeholmskajen situated in the fair town of Stockholm, Sweden. D’où Je Viens 1 – 27.

The real ones? D + R of course…

Categories: Society, Technology, Visual Tags:

Support A Free HK V!

June 12th, 2020 Comments off
Categories: Future, Society Tags:

Think About It… Hard

June 9th, 2020 Comments off

Before mass leaders seize the power to fit reality to their lies, their propaganda is marked by its extreme contempt for facts as such, for in their opinion fact depends entirely on the power of man who can fabricate it.


Categories: Future, History Tags: , , , ,


June 9th, 2020 Comments off

Categories: Architecture, Art Tags:


June 6th, 2020 Comments off


Please see “Light Is Hope!” – Msg III. Msg II and Msg I.

Categories: History, Society Tags:

D’où Je Viens XXVII

June 6th, 2020 Comments off

This is where I live.

Categories: Visual Tags:

D’où Je Viens XXVI

June 6th, 2020 Comments off

This is where I live.

Categories: Uncategorized Tags:

Watch Me II

June 2nd, 2020 Comments off

Please see: Watch Me.

Categories: Uncategorized, Visual Tags:

Lost In The Moment

May 29th, 2020 Comments off

A Broken Heart, Hunter and Shunted?


Noooo! It’s just… that is insane! And I can’t, I donnot have the vocabulary to describe it. The relentless breaks and cleanness? So, whenever I daubt (or if indeed if I ever am in daubt…).

There so many years that have passed now sinse the first time… and yet the feeling is exactly the same thing.

That is the + 20 repeat that can eventually end a relationship…

– Do you realise how many times you’ve played this (part)?
– Yes, I do. More or less (the music listened to is looped after all?)?
– Again? Really?
– Yes, again… really.


Tune! I’ve been wondering for a long time. What will happen? Well more than 30 years, closer to 40 actually has passed and nothing about the passion has changed.

My feelings or my musical interest hasn’t changed at all – on the contrary.

Now, I know more than I probably would like about the whole thing.

Categories: Future, History, Music, Texts about music Tags: